Syracuse City Council

The Syracuse City Council is composed of five members and the Mayor. All members are elected by the residents of the City during a municipal election held every two years. Each seat consists of a four year term. Council Member terms are staggered; two Members and the Mayor are elected at one time, and two years later the other three Members are elected.

To contact the whole council at once click Whole Council

Council Members

Andrea Anderson

Term of Office: Jan. 2016 - Jan. 2020

Corinne Bolduc 
Term of Office: Jan. 2018 - Jan. 2022


Dave Maughan 

Term of Office: Jan. 2016 - Jan. 2020


Doug Peterson 

Term of Office: Jan. 2018 - Jan. 2020

Jordan Savage 

Term of Office: Jan. 2018 - Jan. 2022


Meeting Schedule

Meetings 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of every month at 6:00 pm.
Address 1979 W. 1900 S.
Syracuse UT 84075
Office Hours Mon - Fri, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Closed Holidays
Office Phone 801-825-1477
Office Fax 801-825-3001